Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming training and events. You may register and purchase your tickets online. Click the event title to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Sustaining a Culture of Employee Engagement in Today’s Work Environment
4/24/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 10:00-Noon
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Employment Law for Supervisors
4/25/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-noon
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Time Management
5/3/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
WEBINAR:  Time Management

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Drug & Alcohol Policies and Procedures Training
5/10/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-noon
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Webinar: Interview Best Practices
5/15/2018
Time: 9 - 11 am
Webinar:  Interview Best Practices

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Succession Planning for High Performers
5/17/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-noon
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Mgmt Seriers - Aim Higher (Course 3)
5/22/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:00-Noon
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Virtual Relationships
5/24/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
WEBINAR:  Virtual Relationships

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Webinar: Proper Employee Classification
5/31/2018
Time: 10:00-11:30 am
Webinar:  Proper Employee Classification

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
The Power of Recognition
6/5/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-11:00am
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Webinar: ABC's of Employee Leave (for OVER 50 EE's)
6/6/2018
Time: 10:00-11:30 am
Webinar:  ABC

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Webinar: ABC's of Employee Leave (for LESS THAN 50 EE's)
6/13/2018
Time: 10:00-11:30 am
Webinar:  ABC

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Management Series: RISE-UP (Course 2)
6/26/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8 AM - 12 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Webinar: Requesting Medical Exams and Info under the ADA
7/11/2018
Time: 10:00-11:30 am
Webinar:  Requesting Medical Exams and Info under the ADA
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal