Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming training and events. You may register and purchase your tickets online. Click the event title to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Building a stronger team
6/27/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-noon
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Conducting Internal Investigations
6/28/2017
Time: 10:00-11:30 am
WEBINAR:  Conducting Internal Investigations

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Medical Examinations Under the ADA
7/13/2017
Time: Noon - 1:00pm
WEBINAR:  Medical Examinations Under the ADA

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Responding to a Data Breach
7/18/2017
Time: Noon - 1:00 pm
WEBINAR:  Responding to a Data Breach

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Social Media in Employment
7/25/2017
Time: Noon - 1:00
WEBINAR:  Social Media in Employment

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Coaching for the Win: Coaching Your Team to Succeed
9/12/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-11:00am
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Unlawful Harassment Hot Topics
9/14/2017
Time: 10:00-11:30am
WEBINAR:  Unlawful Harassment Hot Topics

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
WEBINAR: WA State new minimum wage and sick laws
9/20/2017
Time: 10:00-11:30am
WEBINAR:  WA State new minimum wage and sick laws

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
WEBINAR: On-Boarding: Putting out the welcome mat
9/21/2017
Time: 10:00-11:30am
WEBINAR:  On-Boarding: Putting out the welcome mat

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Hiring: Finding the Right Fit
9/26/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-11:30am
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Begin at the Beginning: Developing the Job Description
10/12/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 10:00-11:30am
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
The Power of Recognition
10/17/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-11:00am
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Discipline, Documentation and Discharge
10/19/2017
Time: 10:00-11:30am
WEBINAR:  Discipline, Documentation and Discharge

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Managing a Team of Personalities in the Workplace
10/24/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-11:00am
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Holiday Headaches - Parties, Presents and Problems
10/26/2017
Time: 10:00-11:30am
WEBINAR:  Holiday Headaches - Parties, Presents and Problems
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal