Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming training and events. You may register and purchase your tickets online. Click the event title to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Responding to EEOC Complaints
2/22/2018
Time: 10 - 11:30 AM
WEBINAR: Responding to EEOC Complaints

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
The Power of Recognition
3/8/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 10 AM - 12 PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Performance Management: Trends and Best Practices in Performance Reviews
3/13/2018
Time: 10 - 11:30 AM
WEBINAR: Performance Management: Trends and Best Practices in Performance Reviews

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Intersection of ADA and FMLA
3/15/2018
Time: 10 - 11:30 AM
WEBINAR:  Intersection of ADA and FMLA

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Management Series: START STRONG (Course 1)
3/20/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8 AM - 12 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Webinar - Compliance with Employee Files
4/3/2018
Time: 10:00-11:00am
Webinar - Compliance with Employee Files

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Management Series: RISE-UP (Course 2)
4/10/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8 AM - 12 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Drafting and Updating Employee Handbooks
4/12/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-Noon
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Webinar: Spokane Ordinance "Ban the Box"
4/17/2018
Time: 10:00-10:45 am
Webinar:  Spokane Ordinance "Ban the Box"

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Sustaining a Culture of Employee Engagement in Today’s Work Environment
4/24/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 10:00-Noon
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Employment Law for Supervisors
4/26/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 9:00-noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal